Sisters of Sword and Song by Rebecca Ross – Blog Tour

Title: Sisters of Sword and Song Author: Rebecca Ross Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: June 23, 2020 Genre: YA Fantasy Fiction Blurb: From the author of The Queen’s Rising comes a thrilling YA stand-alone fantasy about the unbreakable bond between sisters. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky in the Deep, and Court of …

Continue reading Sisters of Sword and Song by Rebecca Ross – Blog Tour

A Song of Wraiths and Ruin by Roseanne A. Brown |Blog Tour | INT Giveaway

Title: A Song of Wraiths and Ruin (#1) Author: Roseanne A. Brown Publisher: Balzer + Bray Release Date: June 2nd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy My Rating: 5/5 The first in an fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore in which a grieving crown princess and a desperate refugee find themselves on a collision course …

Continue reading A Song of Wraiths and Ruin by Roseanne A. Brown |Blog Tour | INT Giveaway

Desert Echos – A Regional poetry by Kalansh Gala

Title: Rann Ji Goonj or Desert Echos Author: Kalansh Gala Illustrator: Qurratain Shamoon Genre: Regional Poetry My Rating: 4/5 Rann Ji Goonj or Desert Echos is a collection of poems written by various poets for a Kutchi poetry competition which was later on compiled and translated by Kalansh Gala. The book falls under the category …

Continue reading Desert Echos – A Regional poetry by Kalansh Gala

Deadly Shadows by Rajinder Prabhakar | Spy Thriller| Book Review

Title: Deadly Shadows Author: Rajinder Prabhakar Publisher: Bloomsbury India Release Date: 6 January 2020 Genre: Spy thriller My Rating: 3/5 ONLY ONE MAN STANDS BETWEEN INDIA AND ITS ANNIHILATION. When a series of deadly attacks carried out by a mysterious weapon strike remote parts of India, it takes the country to the edge of panic …

Continue reading Deadly Shadows by Rajinder Prabhakar | Spy Thriller| Book Review