COVER REVEAL – The Cursed Crown by May Sage & Alexi Blake

Title: The Cursed Crown Author: May Sage & Alexi Blake Genre: Epic Fantasy Release Date: 1st of December My lips hitch up an inch as the hulking, slender man bends down to whisper in my ear. “A divided kingdom without a leader is weak. You will fall. You will fail. You will all die without …

Continue reading COVER REVEAL – The Cursed Crown by May Sage & Alexi Blake

The Deep by Alma Katsu | Blog Tour + Book Review

Title: The Deep Author: Alma Katsu Genre: Horror, Historical Fiction Publisher: Transworld Digital Release Date: 10 March 2020 My Rating: 5/5 Blurb: This is the only way to explain the series of misfortunes that have plagued the passengers of the ship from the moment they set sail: mysterious disappearances, sudden deaths. Now suspended in an …

Continue reading The Deep by Alma Katsu | Blog Tour + Book Review

The Raven and The Dove by Kaitlyn Davis | Blog Tour

Title: The Raven and The Dove Author: Kaitlyn Davis Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC Release Date: 9 March 2020 Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo! A princess longing to be free... …

Continue reading The Raven and The Dove by Kaitlyn Davis | Blog Tour